My mum is angry at my bro. I just don't get the way that bighead's brain works. He lies he cheats and doesn't study. Evrytime after he does shit my mum will scold and she'll end up crying. It's sad cuz I dun wan my mama to be sad. :( she's the greatest mom one can ever get. I'm
Ucky to have her as my mum. :) I think I'll just let her cool down for a bit. My brother is just sitting there staring at nothing and not doing nothing. Is it bcuz of his size-of-an-air-balloon ego that he's like this or what?!
No comments:
Post a Comment